Jack Freezone & Swinin’ Ciccioli new project

JackLive, Shows, UncategorizedLeave a Comment

ensemble lineup 2015

Jack Freezone & the Swinin’ Ciccioli new project: a trip to SudAmèrica 2015

Jack Frison – Vocals, guitar
Christian Dasser – Guitars, vocals
Roberto Calvo Jimenez Tubaro – Timbales, vocals
Marco Dalle Luche – Piano
Matteo Dallapè – Percussions
Alessandro Damian – Percussions
Marco Stagni – Doublebass
Luca Visciola – Drums
Chancito – Narrator
Matteo Cuzzolin – Soprano Turbo Saxophone
Giorgio Cappelletto – Guitar, vocals

visit facebook profile


JackJack Freezone & Swinin’ Ciccioli new project

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *